Live: Bangladesh opt to bowl first

In the fifth match of the Nidahas Trophy 2018, Bangladesh captain in charge Mahmudullah Riyad have won the toss and decided to field first against India.

Live: Bangladesh opt to bowl first

Bangladesh have gone for one change in the playing eleven from the last game against Sri Lanka. Quick Abu Hider Rony has replaced Taskin Ahmed.

Also Read - Only we know how much hard work we've been doing: Mushfiqur

India has also made a single change; Mohammad Siraj came in to play in place of Unadkt.

Bangladesh completed a terrific win in their last match against Sri Lanka where they chased down 214 runs to register the highest successful chase for any subcontinent team in T20I cricket. Overall it was the fourth highest chasing win for any team.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah(c), Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik(w), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Catch the ball by ball live actions of the match here-

Related Articles

Jamaica maintain dominance over Patriots

Watch: Mahmudullah’s innings against Trinago Knight Riders

Fixtures: CPL T20 2018

‘We need someone like Andre Russel’ says Shakib

Williams, Russell star to take Windies ahead in the T20I series