Live: Riders to bowl first

In the 9th match of the Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders have won the toss and opted to bowl first against Dhaka Dynamites.

Rangpur Riders triumph first BPL trophy, Mashrafe clinches title no. four

At the weekend in Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka, the table toppers are heading for the big clash of the moment.

Also Read - Indian team clear their stance on Rahul, Pandya controversy

Dynamites are clinging at the top of the table registering wins in both matches they played. Meanwhile Rangpur Riders are one match ahead of their opponent; they played three matches so far and picked two wins.

At the toss, Riders’ captain Mortaza said they want to play the moisture that contained in the wicket to being the match.

Rangpur Riders (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam.

Dhaka Dynamites (Playing XI): Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mizanur Rahman, Nurul Hasan(w), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Rubel Hossain, Aliss Islam

Watch the match live between Dhaka Dynamites and Rangpur Riders here-

Related Articles

Indian citizen handed one month jail for betting in BPL

BCB announces itinerary for England U-19’s tour of Bangladesh

Aliss Islam – From villain to history maker and match winner

Timings changed for BPL matches

Five Indians fined for betting in BPL