Live: Riders to bowl first

In the seventh match of the fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders is in encounter with Chittagong Vikings at the Sylhet International Stadium. Rangpur Riders have just won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Both teams have played one game till to date. Rangpur Riders escaped narrowly against Rajshahi Kings in the first match while Chittagong Vikings have been defeated by Comilla Victorians.

Also Read - Watch: Starc grabs two hattricks in one match


  Click here to get ball by ball updates of the match-

Rangpur Riders (Playing XI): Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Shahriar Nafees, Ravi Bopara, Samiullah Shenwari, Thisara Perera, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Lasith Malinga.

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Luke Ronchi(w), Soumya Sarkar, Dilshan Munaweera, Anamul Haque, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Luis Reece, Sikandar Raza, Tanbir Hayder, Sunzamul Islam, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed

Related Articles

New domestic T20 league to be arranged with Premier League teams

Al-Amin Hossain accused of illegal bowling action

BCB longs to own production rights of next BPL

Tamim might face punishment for violating rules of contract

Gayle to play for Rangpur Riders in BPL 2018