Live: Comilla Victorians to bowl first

In the third match of sixth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League, Comilla Victorians have won the toss and opted to field first.

The match has termed to be a high voltage contest as disgraced Australian superstars former captain Steven Smith and Vice-captain David Warner are about to make their first appearance in BPL. The duo are facing off each other; Warner is leading Sylhet Sixers while Steven Smith is the part of Comilla Victorians.

Sylhet Sixers (Playing XI):

David Warner(c), Litton Das(w), Nicholas Pooran, Alok Kapali, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mohammad Irfan, Taskin Ahmed.

Also Read - Twitter reacts as fans are furious over BPL's broadcasting quality

Comilla Victorians (Playing XI):

Evin Lewis, Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Steven Smith(c), Imrul Kayes, Mahedi Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid

Watch the match live here-

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

Shakib’s price in Rangpur Riders revealed!

Wasim Jaffer reveals how he helped Soumya regain his confidence

ESPNcricinfo’s BPL team of the tournament

Watch: Tamim scores 22 runs in Andre Russell’s one over

Watch Comilla’s crazy celebration after winning their 2nd BPL title