Best league in recent memory: Mash

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, who has been a part of Abahani’s title-winning squad in this year’s Dhaka Premier League, is very happy with his team’s performance

DPL starts from February 5

CCDM (Cricket Committee of Dhaka Metropolis) has confirmed that Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2018 will begin on February 8. The players-by-choice will take place