T10 League 2019: Complete fixtures, live streaming details

The third season of the Abu Dhabi T10 League will start from tomorrow at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.


The eight-team tournament made in two groups, which includes three new franchises – Bangla Tigers, Qalanders and Team Abu Dhabi, will play in 10 day long competition with the final scheduled to played on November 24.

Also Read - Ben Stokes reveals his Headingley Ashes inspiration from 'Bloody Warner'

The Kerala Kings won the first title of the tournament; meanwhile, Northern Warriors lifted the trophy last season.

Group A: Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Karnataka Tuskers

Group B: Maratha Arabians, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi


November 15: Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars.

November 16: Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers, Karnataka Tuskers vs Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors vs Qalandars.

November 17: Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi, Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka Tuskers, Qalandars vs Maratha Arabians

November 18: Deccan Gladiators vs Karnataka Tuskers, Team Abu Dhabi vs Maratha Arabians, Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers

November 19: A1 vs B2, A3 vs B4, A2 vs B3

November 20: A4 vs B1, A2 vs B4, A1 vs B3

November 21: A3 vs B1, A4 vs B2, A1 vs B4.

November 22: A3 vs B2, A2 vs B1, A4 vs B3

November 23: Qualifier 1 (1st vs 2nd), Eliminator (3rd vs 4th), Eliminator 2 (Runner-up, Match 25 vs Winner Match 26)

November 24: 3rd position (Runner-up Match 26 vs Runner-up Match 27), Final (Winner Match 25 vs Winner Match 27).

Live streaming details:

Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 are the official broadcasters of the T10 League in India. Airtel TV, Jio TV and Sony Liv will also be streaming the third edition of the tournament.

Channels outside:

  • Bangladesh: Channel 9
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UK: FreeSports
  • MENA: Ten Cricket.

Like and Share the news if you liked it.

Related Articles

Bangla Tigers appoint Lance Klusener as team director

Dwayne Bravo gives a fitting reply to a fan in Instagram

Maratha Arabians win trophy, Bangla Tigers placed third in Abu Dhabi T10

Bangla Tigers end the Super League stage with lose in Abu Dhabi T10

Match abandoned in Abu Dhabi T10 due to lack of DLS printouts