Teams after first day of DPL Players’ transfer

Dhaka Premier League (DPL) will start from March 15. For that, a change of players has begun on Tuesday (March 3).

Teams after first day of DPL Players' transfer

Mohammad Ashraful has signed a contract with the Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club on the first day and Taskin Ahmed has been named in the Mohammedan Sporting Club.

Also Read - In the middle there was 50-50 chance: Mashrafe

Six clubs, including Dhaka Abahani, Dhaka Mohammedan, took part in the first-day draft. 54 cricketers have made their name in a team on the first day. Cricketers will get two more days to change teams.

After a long day in the Dhaka Premier League, the change of players is open. The cricketers are contracting with the club as they wish. No foreign cricketers are being kept in the first team this time.


Abahani Limited: Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Aminul Islam Biplob, Arafat Sunny, Rakibul Islam Raja, Md. Shohidul Islam, Mehadi Hasan Rana.

Prime Bank Cricket Club: Ali Mohammad Wahid, Md. Delwar Hossain, Amit Mazumdar, Kazi Kamrul Islam, Roni Talukdar, Nazmul Islam Apu, Muhammad Arafat Sunny Mridha, Md. Shoriful Islam, Md. Rakibul Hassan.

Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club: Md. Raihan Uddin, SK Emon, Mohammad Sharifullah, Md. Shafiqul Islam, Mohammad Shamim Hossain.

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club: Mohammad Ashraful, Mohammad Sohrawardi Shuvo, Md. Abdul Halim, Md. Shykat Ali.

Partex Sporting Club: Md. Rony Hossain, Shariful Islam, Abbas Musa Alvi, Mohiuddin Belal, Md. Hasanuzzaman, Shafiul Hayat Ridoy, Mohammad Mosaddek Iftekhar, Md. Razibul Islam, Shahbaz Chohan, Jony Talukdar, Md. Nazmul Hossain Milon, Md. Tasamul Haque.

Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity: Imtiaz Hossain Chowdhury, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Md. Nur Alam Saddan, Md. Salman Hossain Emon.

Mohammedan Sporting Club: Taskin Ahmed, Md. Asif Hossain Mitul, Shakil Hossain, Md. Mahamudul Hasan, Md. Shamsur Rahman Shuvo, Shuvagato Hom Chowdhury, Khan Abdur Razzak, Parvez Hossain Emon, Abu Haider Rony, Abu Zayed Chowdhury Rahi, Tipu Sultan, Rony Chowdhury, Jahirul Islam Ami.

Old DOHS Sports Club: Rakibul Hasan.

Related Articles

BCB plans to start DPL at two venues outside Dhaka

Tamim wants DPL to start for sake of cricketers

Dhaka Premier League suspended indefinitely

Mushfiqur becomes highest paid cricketer in DPL

Bangladesh players announce boycott all kinds of cricket